Negarcia Show full post »
Anna26
Mavrik86 wrote:
I know very little about what my wife and her AP talked about since it was a long distance relationship built mainly on texts and calls.  I did she a private message where she was asking him if he had changed his mind.  He asked if she had changed her's and she said she had not but she had 2 girls that were not always very nice.  He told her and they already hate me.  Her answer to that blew me away..... She said, So......  I think it blew him away too because he said So?  She told him they don't even know you.  Our girls had already told him that they would never meet him and he would never be in their lives.  Shortly after this conversation their contact by text and phone ended and she told me it was over.  

I will be changing my username because I have discovered that if she were to google it the first thing that come up is this site so I need to use a username that I have never used before.  Does anybody know how I can change it or will I have to start a new account.

Mavrik, if you need to change your username, I think you need to message TimT and he will sort it out for you.  Believe it will be the same account.
Quote 0 0
Negarcia
lleckron wrote:

Gratefully, my kids want to be with me and their mother.  we are trying to work on our marriage.  The kids keep me in line now.

Once my husbabd decides what he wants to do, in am hoping we are able to work on our marriage.
Quote 0 0
Mia2003
My h is just behaving like a dick. I can't see how he can't wake up even if it's more the kids sake initially. Even his mother has pulled him up on his behaviour and he doesn't listen...it's crazy.

Can't think what is going on in his head....it's like he's gone mad. Can't believe he can consider a future when he doesn't even admit to the past year.
Quote 0 0
Freewill76