Angrywife
We are about 7 months past D day from a 2 time physical affair that was a much longer emotional affair. Happened 3 years ago. My ws has been attentive, affectionate, helpful, all of the things you want in a spouse.....until I mention it. As long as I keep quiet things are fine. Bc of all the texting that went back and forth between them, I requested phone records. I got them the first time which showed how much they talked. What I haven't gotten is recent ones I've asked for showing that there has been no contact. He says he has requested them and they haven't called him. I've been asking for these for 6 months. It took 5 for him to go get him and now I can't get him to check on them. Of course that makes me think he has something to hide. He says there is nothing on them and he hasn't had any contact with her. Well forgive me if I can't just believe that as many times as I have been lied to. So now we have what was a calm period interrupted bc I said something. Of course the war starts then bc he puts many words in my mouth and says that I say he is not trying at all. It flips to make him the victim every time. I'm tired of the same old.
Quote 0 0
surviving
Angrywife - the phone records are all online and it takes seconds to pull them up.  Sounds fishy to me.
Quote 0 0
Angrywife
We can't get detailed phone records online. I have access to the online account but my name isn't on the account. You have to go to the store in person to get the detailed records.
Quote 0 0
Fionarob