• How To Post Your Story

To post your story, start a "New Topic" in this Tell Your Story forum . (If you simply want to comment on someone else's story, post a...

0 0 343

Started by TimT

• fathers funeral

my husband cheated on me while i was out of state for my fathers funeral. Does the timing of an affair matter, does it lessen the chance of...

11 0 100

Started by solost

• How do you get over wanting revenge?

I'm a BS 5.5 months Dday. My husband and I are both professionals. Mid 50's, Married for 26 years. Most people would look at us and think we had...

35 0 553

Started by Damaged

• Finally here

I've tried individual counseling, marriage counseling, reading, listening, journaling, exercising, eating healthy, eating anything I want, spending...

21 0 344

Started by mermaid

• I cannot get my wife to admit her EA

I am an IT engineer so once I had evidence to justify some snooping it was not hard to find evidence. my wife of 15 years and her douchebag...

25 0 290

Started by jenzo

• Death vs Affair Recovery

Hi to the old guard and I'm so sorry to the newbies. I still come and read from time to time but when this topic started I felt like I have at least...

21 2 252

Started by neslon

• How it all came about..

My husband confessed to me he had cheated on me multiple times during the time I was pregnant with our first and second child. These past three...

2 0 81

Started by Hurtandhealing

• New & trying to heal

Hello. I post here with a bit of hesitation, I've been seeking some level of understanding, but every forum I've looked at (or posted on), didn't...

9 0 194

Started by ssix6pack

• Picking up the pieces

Hope it’s alright for me to share what’s been happening in my world. I just feel so much pain inside sometimes it just has to come out somehow. ...

5 1 159

Started by AMT

• How many DDays did you live through?